People

Everyone

Namesort descending Position Phone Email
Jason Agostino MPhil(AE) student jason.agostino@anu.edu.au
Ms Mafruha Alam PhD student +61 2 6125 5602 mafruha.alam@anu.edu.au
Dr Fred Angulo Visiting Fellow fred.angulo@anu.edu.au
Ms Anna-Lena Arnold MPhil(AE) student anna-lena.arnold@anu.edu.au
Dr Alicia Arnott MPhil(AE) student
Dr Christopher Bain Visiting Fellow
Professor Gabriele Bammer Professor +61 2 6125 0716 gabriele.bammer@anu.edu.au
Professor Emily Banks Professor +61 2 6125 0328 emily.banks@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Cathy Banwell Senior Fellow
Delegated Authority
+61 2 6125 0016 cathy.banwell@anu.edu.au
Dr Belinda Barnes Visiting Fellow
Professor Niels Becker Emeritus niels.becker@anu.edu.au
Professor Michael Bittman Visiting Fellow michael.bittman@anu.edu.au
Dr Kathryn Bowen Senior Research Fellow +61 407 299 053 kathryn.bowen@anu.edu.au
Devin Bowles PhD student +61 2 6125 5611 devin.bowles@anu.edu.au
Professor Dorothy Broom Emeritus
Miss Amy Burroughs MPhil(AE) student
Professor Colin Butler Visiting Fellow colin.butler@canberra.edu.au
Dr Bianca Calabria Research Fellow +61 2 6125 7175 bianca.calabria@anu.edu.au
Dr Bruce Caldwell Visiting Fellow
Dr Gemma Carey Post-doc Fellow +61 2 6125 6836 gemma.carey@anu.edu.au
Dr Gordon Carmichael Visiting Fellow gordon.carmichael@anu.edu.au
Dr Jocelyn Chan MPhil(AE) student jocelyn.chan@anu.edu.au
Dr Yingxi (Cimo) Chen PhD student yingxi.chen@anu.edu.au
Dr Erlidia (Lee) Clark PhD student +61 2 6125 5602 erlidia.clark@anu.edu.au
Dr Lara Corr Research Fellow +61 432 326 076 lara.corr@anu.edu.au
Dr Zoe Cutcher MPhil(AE) student zoe.cutcher@anu.edu.au
Dr Phyll Dance Fellow +61 2 6125 5612 phyll.dance@anu.edu.au
Dr Stephanie Davis Research Fellow +61 2 6125 8816 stephanie.davis@anu.edu.au
Dr Cathy Day Researcher +61 2 6125 5607 cathy.day@anu.edu.au
Dr Tanyth de Gooyer MPhil(AE) student U4451340@anu.edu.au
Peter Deane Research Assistant +61 2 6125 5600 peter.deane@anu.edu.au
Dr Keith Dear Visiting Fellow +61 2 6125 4865 keith.dear@anu.edu.au
Dr Huong Dinh Research Fellow +61 2 6125 9506 huong.dinh@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Jane Dixon Senior Fellow +61 2 6125 5623 jane.dixon@anu.edu.au
Dr Timothy Dobbins Visiting Fellow timothy.dobbins@anu.edu.au
Professor Bob Douglas Emeritus
Mr Anthony Draper MPhil(AE) student U5702511@anu.edu.au
Dr Wei Du Fellow +61 2 6125 7492 wei.du@anu.edu.au
Dr Johanna Dups MPhil(AE) student
Dr Paul Dutton MPhil(AE) student
Kathryn Dwan
Professor Cate D’Este Chair in Biostatistics +61 2 6125 4865 catherine.deste@anu.edu.au
Professor Sandra Eades Adjunct Professor
Ferne Edwards
Dr Kathleen Falster NHMRC Early Career Research Fellow kathleen.falster@anu.edu.au
Dr Emily Fearnley Research Fellow +61 2 6125 0460 emily.fearnley@anu.edu.au
Dr James Fielding Adjunct Research Fellow +61 3 9342 9378 James.Fielding@mh.org.au
james.fielding@anu.edu.au
Petya Fitzpatrick PhD student petya.fitzpatrick@anu.edu.au
Laura Ford PhD Student +61 2 6125 0538 laura.ford@anu.edu.au
Professor Sharon Friel Adjunct sharon.friel@anu.edu.au
Karen Gardner
Ms Alice George PhD Student +61 2 6125 5615 alice.george@anu.edu.au
Dr Kathryn Glass Fellow +61 2 6125 2468 kathryn.glass@anu.edu.au
Kim Grant Administration Officer +61 2 6125 2305 kim.grant@anu.edu.au
Celia Green PhD student +61 439 372 984 celia.green@anu.edu.au
Dr Sophie Guo PhD student +61 2 6125 5618 shuyu.guo@anu.edu.au
Savitri Gurung PhD student +61 2 6125 5602 savitri.gurung@anu.edu.au
Dr Gillian Hall Visiting Fellow gillian.hall@anu.edu.au
Ivan Hanigan PhD student +61 2 6125 7767 ivan.hanigan@anu.edu.au
Dr Liz Hanna Fellow +61 2 6125 5626 liz.hanna@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor David Harley Senior Fellow +61 2 6125 2517 david.harley@anu.edu.au
Dr Roslyn Hickson University of Newcastle
Mrs Kai Hodgkin PhD Student +61 2 6125 5618 kai.hodgkin@anu.edu.au
Alexandra Hogan PhD student +61 2 6125 2667 alexandra.hogan@anu.edu.au
Ann Holmes PhD student +61 2 6125 7911 ann.holmes@anu.edu.au
Ms Tambri Housen MPhil(AE) student U4278139@anu.edu.au
Geraldyne How Research Assistant +61 2 6125 3949 geraldyne.how@anu.edu.au
Dr Ann-Maree Hughes Research Fellow +61 2 6125 2852 annmaree.hughes@anu.edu.au
Professor Terence Hull Professor +61 2 6125 0527 terry.hull@anu.edu.au
Dr Grace Joshy Research Fellow +61 2 6125 0715 grace.joshy@anu.edu.au
Professor Heath Kelly Adjunct appointment
Dr Matthew Kelly Research Fellow +61 2 6125 0714 matthew.kelly@anu.edu.au
Ruth Kharis PhD student +61 2 6125 5603 ruth.kharis@anu.edu.au
Ms Laura King PhD student +61 2 6125 5618 laura.king@anu.edu.au
Helen Kinmonth PhD student +61 2 6125 5618 helen.kinmonth@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Martyn Kirk Fellow +61 2 6125 5609 martyn.kirk@anu.edu.au
Ms Nuntaporn Klinjun Occupational Trainee
Dr Rosemary Korda Research Fellow +61 2 6125 5583 rosemary.korda@anu.edu.au
Mrs Jana Lai MPhil(AE) student
Dr Aparna Lal Research Fellow +61 2 6125 52309 aparna.lal@anu.edu.au
Dr Ann Larson Visiting Fellow ann.larson@anu.edu.au
Jodie Leu PhD Student +61 61252378 jodie.leu@anu.edu.au
Dr Kamalini Lokuge Research Fellow
Leader Humanitarian Program
+61 2 6125 6303 kamalini.lokuge@anu.edu.au
Dr Ray Lovett Research Fellow +61 2 6125 5619 raymond.lovett@anu.edu.au
Professor Robyn Lucas Professor +61 2 6125 3448 robyn.lucas@anu.edu.au
Ms Leone Malamoo MPhil(AE) student leone.malamoo@anu.edu.au
Kathy Mann PhD student +61 2 6125 5603 kathleen.mann@anu.edu.au
Mrs Alexandra Marmor MPhil(AE) student U3034396@anu.edu.au
Dr Kushani Marshall Public Health Medical Registrar +61 2 6125 2312 kushani.marshall@anu.edu.au
Dr Fiona May MPhil(AE) student fiona.may@anu.edu.au
Professor John McCallum Adjunct appointment john.mccallum@anu.edu.au
David McDonald Visiting Fellow david.mcdonald@anu.edu.au
Dr Lachlan McIver PhD student lachlan.mciver@anu.edu.au
Mr Angus McLure PhD Student angus.mclure@anu.edu.au
Julia McQuoid Occupational Trainee +61 2 6125 5611 julia.mcquoid@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Jodie McVernon University of Melbourne
Nicole Millar Administration Officer +61 2 6125 5209 nicole.millar@anu.edu.au
Mr Lucas Mills MPhil(AE) student lucas.mills@anu.edu.au
Professor George Milne University of Western Australia
Cameron Moffatt NHMRC Research Scholar
PhD Student
+61 2 6125 5610 cameron.moffatt@anu.edu.au
Abdel-Latif Mohamed PhD student +61 2 6125 5602 abdellatif.mohamed@anu.edu.au
Ms Lisa Mulhearn MPhil(AE) student lisa.mulhearn@anu.edu.au
Giang Nguyen Research Assistant +61 2 6125 3949 giang.nguyen@anu.edu.au
Dr Anna Olsen Senior Fellow anna.olsen@anu.edu.au
Keren Papier PhD student keren.papier@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Mahomed Patel Visiting Fellow mahomed.patel@anu.edu.au
Mrs Anushka Patel Executive Assistant +61 2 6125 8346 anushka.patel@anu.edu.au
Dr Kazi Rahman PhD student +61 2 6125 5610 kazi.rahman@anu.edu.au
Dr Alice Richardson Biostatistician +61 2 6125 0721 alice.richardson@anu.edu.au
Wimalin Rimpeekool PhD student +61 2 6125 5611 wimalin.rimpeekool@anu.edu.au
Dr Katrina Roper Research Fellow +61 2 6125 6548 katrina.roper@anu.edu.au
Dr Gina Samaan Visiting Fellow gina.samaan@anu.edu.au
Dr Indira Samarawickrema Visiting Fellow indira.samarawickrema@anu.edu.au
Dr Ginny Sargent Post-doc Fellow +61 2 6125 5616 ginny.sargent@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Sam-ang Seubsman Senior Thai Investigator on Thai Cohort Study
Sifat Sharmin PhD student +61 2 6125 5602 sifat.sharmin@anu.edu.au
Miss Samantha Siripol MPhil(AE) student
Emeritus Professor Adrian Sleigh Emeritus Professor +61 2 6125 2145 adrian.sleigh@anu.edu.au
Professor Robert Smith Visiting Fellow robert.smith@anu.edu.au
Ms Kay Soga Research Officer +61 02 6125 4718 kay.soga@anu.edu.au
Mr Jeffery Stewart MPhil(AE) student jeffery.stewart@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Lyndall Strazdins Senior Fellow +61 2 6125 2837 lyndall.strazdins@anu.edu.au
Wakako Takeda PhD student +61 2 6125 0538 wakako.takeda@anu.edu.au
Dr Eng Joo (Andrew) Tan Postdoctoral Fellow +61 6125 3949 andrew.tan@anu.edu.au
Dharshi Thangarajah Research Assistant Dharshi.thangarajah@anu.edu.au
Mr Craig Thompson MPhil(AE) student U5690553@anu.edu.au
Ms Katie Thurber PhD student
Research Assistant
+61 2 6125 5615 katherine.thurber@anu.edu.au
Ms Tam Tran Research Assistant +61 2 6125 8312 tam.tran@anu.edu.au
Ms Sue Trevenar Research Officer +61 2 6125 6079 susan.trevenar@anu.edu.au
Dr Danielle Venn Research Fellow +61 2 6125 6079 danielle.venn@anu.edu.au
Dr Elvina Viennet Post-doc Fellow +61 2 6125 7492 elvina.viennet@anu.edu.au
Ms Kerri Viney Research Fellow +61 2 6125 5622 kerri.viney@anu.edu.au
Mandy Wales PhD student +61 2 6125 5611 mandy.wales@anu.edu.au
Dr Helen Walls Research Fellow +61 2 6125 9506 helen.walls@anu.edu.au
Peter Ward School Manager +61 2 6125 5606 peter.ward@anu.edu.au
Ms Jenny Welsh PhD Student +61 2 6125 2694 jennifer.welsh@anu.edu.au
Mr Darren Westphal MPhil(AE) student
Emily Wilford Program Manager 02 6125 0657 emily.wilford@anu.edu.au
Dr Stephanie Williams Visiting Fellow stephanie.williams@anu.edu.au
Ms Deborah Wong Research Assistant +61 2 6125 2779 deborah.wong@anu.edu.au
Dr Fan Xiang Postdoctoral Fellow +61 2 6125 2312 fan.xiang@anu.edu.au
Ms Cecilia Xu MPhil(AE) student U4614792@anu.edu.au
Dr Chatu Yapa PhD Student Chatu.Yapa@anu.edu.au
Dr Vasoontara Yiengprugsawan Fellow +61 2 6125 6320 vasoontara.yieng@anu.edu.au
Michelle Young PhD student +61 2 6125 1199 michelle.young@anu.edu.au
Dr Jiaying Zhao Visiting Fellow +61 2 6125 8312 jiaying.zhao@anu.edu.au
Tehzeeb Zulfiqar PhD Student Tehzeeb.zulfiqar@anu.edu.au

Academics

Namesort descending Position Phone Email
Professor Gabriele Bammer Professor +61 2 6125 0716 gabriele.bammer@anu.edu.au
Professor Emily Banks Professor +61 2 6125 0328 emily.banks@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Cathy Banwell Senior Fellow
Delegated Authority
+61 2 6125 0016 cathy.banwell@anu.edu.au
Dr Kathryn Bowen Senior Research Fellow +61 407 299 053 kathryn.bowen@anu.edu.au
Dr Bianca Calabria Research Fellow +61 2 6125 7175 bianca.calabria@anu.edu.au
Dr Gemma Carey Post-doc Fellow +61 2 6125 6836 gemma.carey@anu.edu.au
Dr Lara Corr Research Fellow +61 432 326 076 lara.corr@anu.edu.au
Dr Phyll Dance Fellow +61 2 6125 5612 phyll.dance@anu.edu.au
Dr Stephanie Davis Research Fellow +61 2 6125 8816 stephanie.davis@anu.edu.au
Dr Huong Dinh Research Fellow +61 2 6125 9506 huong.dinh@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Jane Dixon Senior Fellow +61 2 6125 5623 jane.dixon@anu.edu.au
Dr Timothy Dobbins Visiting Fellow timothy.dobbins@anu.edu.au
Dr Wei Du Fellow +61 2 6125 7492 wei.du@anu.edu.au
Professor Cate D’Este Chair in Biostatistics +61 2 6125 4865 catherine.deste@anu.edu.au
Dr Kathleen Falster NHMRC Early Career Research Fellow kathleen.falster@anu.edu.au
Dr Emily Fearnley Research Fellow +61 2 6125 0460 emily.fearnley@anu.edu.au
Dr James Fielding Adjunct Research Fellow +61 3 9342 9378 James.Fielding@mh.org.au
james.fielding@anu.edu.au
Dr Kathryn Glass Fellow +61 2 6125 2468 kathryn.glass@anu.edu.au
Dr Liz Hanna Fellow +61 2 6125 5626 liz.hanna@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor David Harley Senior Fellow +61 2 6125 2517 david.harley@anu.edu.au
Dr Ann-Maree Hughes Research Fellow +61 2 6125 2852 annmaree.hughes@anu.edu.au
Dr Grace Joshy Research Fellow +61 2 6125 0715 grace.joshy@anu.edu.au
Dr Matthew Kelly Research Fellow +61 2 6125 0714 matthew.kelly@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Martyn Kirk Fellow +61 2 6125 5609 martyn.kirk@anu.edu.au
Dr Rosemary Korda Research Fellow +61 2 6125 5583 rosemary.korda@anu.edu.au
Dr Aparna Lal Research Fellow +61 2 6125 52309 aparna.lal@anu.edu.au
Dr Kamalini Lokuge Research Fellow
Leader Humanitarian Program
+61 2 6125 6303 kamalini.lokuge@anu.edu.au
Professor Robyn Lucas Professor +61 2 6125 3448 robyn.lucas@anu.edu.au
Dr Kushani Marshall Public Health Medical Registrar +61 2 6125 2312 kushani.marshall@anu.edu.au
Dr Alice Richardson Biostatistician +61 2 6125 0721 alice.richardson@anu.edu.au
Dr Katrina Roper Research Fellow +61 2 6125 6548 katrina.roper@anu.edu.au
Dr Indira Samarawickrema Visiting Fellow indira.samarawickrema@anu.edu.au
Dr Ginny Sargent Post-doc Fellow +61 2 6125 5616 ginny.sargent@anu.edu.au
Emeritus Professor Adrian Sleigh Emeritus Professor +61 2 6125 2145 adrian.sleigh@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Lyndall Strazdins Senior Fellow +61 2 6125 2837 lyndall.strazdins@anu.edu.au
Dr Eng Joo (Andrew) Tan Postdoctoral Fellow +61 6125 3949 andrew.tan@anu.edu.au
Dr Danielle Venn Research Fellow +61 2 6125 6079 danielle.venn@anu.edu.au
Dr Elvina Viennet Post-doc Fellow +61 2 6125 7492 elvina.viennet@anu.edu.au
Ms Kerri Viney Research Fellow +61 2 6125 5622 kerri.viney@anu.edu.au
Dr Helen Walls Research Fellow +61 2 6125 9506 helen.walls@anu.edu.au
Dr Fan Xiang Postdoctoral Fellow +61 2 6125 2312 fan.xiang@anu.edu.au
Dr Vasoontara Yiengprugsawan Fellow +61 2 6125 6320 vasoontara.yieng@anu.edu.au

Visitors

Namesort descending Position Phone Email
Dr Fred Angulo Visiting Fellow fred.angulo@anu.edu.au
Dr Christopher Bain Visiting Fellow
Dr Belinda Barnes Visiting Fellow
Professor Niels Becker Emeritus niels.becker@anu.edu.au
Professor Michael Bittman Visiting Fellow michael.bittman@anu.edu.au
Professor Dorothy Broom Emeritus
Professor Colin Butler Visiting Fellow colin.butler@canberra.edu.au
Dr Bruce Caldwell Visiting Fellow
Dr Gordon Carmichael Visiting Fellow gordon.carmichael@anu.edu.au
Dr Keith Dear Visiting Fellow +61 2 6125 4865 keith.dear@anu.edu.au
Dr Timothy Dobbins Visiting Fellow timothy.dobbins@anu.edu.au
Professor Bob Douglas Emeritus
Kathryn Dwan
Professor Sandra Eades Adjunct Professor
Professor Sharon Friel Adjunct sharon.friel@anu.edu.au
Karen Gardner
Dr Gillian Hall Visiting Fellow gillian.hall@anu.edu.au
Professor Terence Hull Professor +61 2 6125 0527 terry.hull@anu.edu.au
Professor Heath Kelly Adjunct appointment
Ms Nuntaporn Klinjun Occupational Trainee
Dr Ann Larson Visiting Fellow ann.larson@anu.edu.au
Dr Ray Lovett Research Fellow +61 2 6125 5619 raymond.lovett@anu.edu.au
Professor John McCallum Adjunct appointment john.mccallum@anu.edu.au
David McDonald Visiting Fellow david.mcdonald@anu.edu.au
Julia McQuoid Occupational Trainee +61 2 6125 5611 julia.mcquoid@anu.edu.au
Dr Anna Olsen Senior Fellow anna.olsen@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Mahomed Patel Visiting Fellow mahomed.patel@anu.edu.au
Dr Gina Samaan Visiting Fellow gina.samaan@anu.edu.au
Dr Indira Samarawickrema Visiting Fellow indira.samarawickrema@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Sam-ang Seubsman Senior Thai Investigator on Thai Cohort Study
Professor Robert Smith Visiting Fellow robert.smith@anu.edu.au
Dr Stephanie Williams Visiting Fellow stephanie.williams@anu.edu.au
Dr Jiaying Zhao Visiting Fellow +61 2 6125 8312 jiaying.zhao@anu.edu.au

Students

Namesort descending Position Phone Email
Jason Agostino MPhil(AE) student jason.agostino@anu.edu.au
Ms Mafruha Alam PhD student +61 2 6125 5602 mafruha.alam@anu.edu.au
Ms Anna-Lena Arnold MPhil(AE) student anna-lena.arnold@anu.edu.au
Dr Alicia Arnott MPhil(AE) student
Devin Bowles PhD student +61 2 6125 5611 devin.bowles@anu.edu.au
Miss Amy Burroughs MPhil(AE) student
Dr Jocelyn Chan MPhil(AE) student jocelyn.chan@anu.edu.au
Dr Yingxi (Cimo) Chen PhD student yingxi.chen@anu.edu.au
Dr Erlidia (Lee) Clark PhD student +61 2 6125 5602 erlidia.clark@anu.edu.au
Dr Zoe Cutcher MPhil(AE) student zoe.cutcher@anu.edu.au
Dr Tanyth de Gooyer MPhil(AE) student U4451340@anu.edu.au
Mr Anthony Draper MPhil(AE) student U5702511@anu.edu.au
Dr Johanna Dups MPhil(AE) student
Dr Paul Dutton MPhil(AE) student
Petya Fitzpatrick PhD student petya.fitzpatrick@anu.edu.au
Laura Ford PhD Student +61 2 6125 0538 laura.ford@anu.edu.au
Ms Alice George PhD Student +61 2 6125 5615 alice.george@anu.edu.au
Celia Green PhD student +61 439 372 984 celia.green@anu.edu.au
Dr Sophie Guo PhD student +61 2 6125 5618 shuyu.guo@anu.edu.au
Savitri Gurung PhD student +61 2 6125 5602 savitri.gurung@anu.edu.au
Ivan Hanigan PhD student +61 2 6125 7767 ivan.hanigan@anu.edu.au
Mrs Kai Hodgkin PhD Student +61 2 6125 5618 kai.hodgkin@anu.edu.au
Alexandra Hogan PhD student +61 2 6125 2667 alexandra.hogan@anu.edu.au
Ann Holmes PhD student +61 2 6125 7911 ann.holmes@anu.edu.au
Ms Tambri Housen MPhil(AE) student U4278139@anu.edu.au
Ruth Kharis PhD student +61 2 6125 5603 ruth.kharis@anu.edu.au
Ms Laura King PhD student +61 2 6125 5618 laura.king@anu.edu.au
Helen Kinmonth PhD student +61 2 6125 5618 helen.kinmonth@anu.edu.au
Mrs Jana Lai MPhil(AE) student
Jodie Leu PhD Student +61 61252378 jodie.leu@anu.edu.au
Ms Leone Malamoo MPhil(AE) student leone.malamoo@anu.edu.au
Kathy Mann PhD student +61 2 6125 5603 kathleen.mann@anu.edu.au
Mrs Alexandra Marmor MPhil(AE) student U3034396@anu.edu.au
Dr Fiona May MPhil(AE) student fiona.may@anu.edu.au
Dr Lachlan McIver PhD student lachlan.mciver@anu.edu.au
Mr Angus McLure PhD Student angus.mclure@anu.edu.au
Mr Lucas Mills MPhil(AE) student lucas.mills@anu.edu.au
Cameron Moffatt NHMRC Research Scholar
PhD Student
+61 2 6125 5610 cameron.moffatt@anu.edu.au
Abdel-Latif Mohamed PhD student +61 2 6125 5602 abdellatif.mohamed@anu.edu.au
Ms Lisa Mulhearn MPhil(AE) student lisa.mulhearn@anu.edu.au
Keren Papier PhD student keren.papier@anu.edu.au
Dr Kazi Rahman PhD student +61 2 6125 5610 kazi.rahman@anu.edu.au
Wimalin Rimpeekool PhD student +61 2 6125 5611 wimalin.rimpeekool@anu.edu.au
Sifat Sharmin PhD student +61 2 6125 5602 sifat.sharmin@anu.edu.au
Miss Samantha Siripol MPhil(AE) student
Mr Jeffery Stewart MPhil(AE) student jeffery.stewart@anu.edu.au
Wakako Takeda PhD student +61 2 6125 0538 wakako.takeda@anu.edu.au
Mr Craig Thompson MPhil(AE) student U5690553@anu.edu.au
Ms Katie Thurber PhD student
Research Assistant
+61 2 6125 5615 katherine.thurber@anu.edu.au
Mandy Wales PhD student +61 2 6125 5611 mandy.wales@anu.edu.au
Ms Jenny Welsh PhD Student +61 2 6125 2694 jennifer.welsh@anu.edu.au
Mr Darren Westphal MPhil(AE) student
Ms Cecilia Xu MPhil(AE) student U4614792@anu.edu.au
Dr Chatu Yapa PhD Student Chatu.Yapa@anu.edu.au
Michelle Young PhD student +61 2 6125 1199 michelle.young@anu.edu.au
Tehzeeb Zulfiqar PhD Student Tehzeeb.zulfiqar@anu.edu.au

Professional staff

Namesort descending Position Phone Email
Dr Cathy Day Researcher +61 2 6125 5607 cathy.day@anu.edu.au
Peter Deane Research Assistant +61 2 6125 5600 peter.deane@anu.edu.au
Kim Grant Administration Officer +61 2 6125 2305 kim.grant@anu.edu.au
Geraldyne How Research Assistant +61 2 6125 3949 geraldyne.how@anu.edu.au
Nicole Millar Administration Officer +61 2 6125 5209 nicole.millar@anu.edu.au
Giang Nguyen Research Assistant +61 2 6125 3949 giang.nguyen@anu.edu.au
Mrs Anushka Patel Executive Assistant +61 2 6125 8346 anushka.patel@anu.edu.au
Dr Alice Richardson Biostatistician +61 2 6125 0721 alice.richardson@anu.edu.au
Ms Kay Soga Research Officer +61 02 6125 4718 kay.soga@anu.edu.au
Dharshi Thangarajah Research Assistant Dharshi.thangarajah@anu.edu.au
Ms Katie Thurber PhD student
Research Assistant
+61 2 6125 5615 katherine.thurber@anu.edu.au
Ms Tam Tran Research Assistant +61 2 6125 8312 tam.tran@anu.edu.au
Ms Sue Trevenar Research Officer +61 2 6125 6079 susan.trevenar@anu.edu.au
Peter Ward School Manager +61 2 6125 5606 peter.ward@anu.edu.au
Ms Jenny Welsh PhD Student +61 2 6125 2694 jennifer.welsh@anu.edu.au
Emily Wilford Program Manager 02 6125 0657 emily.wilford@anu.edu.au
Ms Deborah Wong Research Assistant +61 2 6125 2779 deborah.wong@anu.edu.au

Updated:  26 July 2016/Responsible Officer:  Director/Page Contact:  Webmaster