Vice-Chancellor’s Postgraduate Student Leadership Program

Jenny Welsh recently completed the Vice Chancellor’s Postgraduate Student Leadership program.  With an intake of 18 students in total, the program...

» read more

Geoff Mercer Travel Endowment 2016 recipient - Alexandra Hogan Bsc (Hons) AFHEA

Alexandra recently returned from The Society for Mathematical Biology (SMB) annual meeting which was funded by the Geoff Mercer Travel Endowment....

» read more

Caldwell Visiting Fellowship for 2017: Call for applications

This is an exciting opportunity for an early career African researcher in population health or demography to develop a collegial partnership with researchers...

» read more

2016 Duguid travel scholarship

Darren Westphal is a second year Masters of Philosophy in Applied Epidemiology scholar at NCEPH. He shares his field placement in Western Australia between the...

» read more

2016 Baume Travel Scholarship

Katie Thurber is in the final year of her PhD at the National Centre for Epidemiology and Population Health. Her current work uses a mixed methods approach to...

» read more

2013 ACT NAIDOC Scholar of the year Ray Lovett

Congratulations to NCEPH PhD candidate Ray Lovett, who has been named the 2013 ACT NAIDOC Scholar of the Year. Ray submitted his PhD earlier this year and is...

» read more

2013 Broom Scholarship

In February 2013 I was awarded the Leonard Broom scholarship in combination with a scholarship from the Indigenous Offender Health - Capacity Building Group at...

» read more

PhD student selected as World Social Science Fellow

Ferne Edwards, a current PhD student at NCEPH, was recently selected as one of twenty World Social Science Fellow at the recent Sustainable Urbanization...

» read more

At NCEPH our students learn by doing: you will carry out real world research as part of your qualification. You will have the opportunity to participate in multi-disciplinary groups and large research projects that involve extensive international collaboration.

We invite you to read more about our program offering.

Updated:  24 September 2017/Responsible Officer:  Director/Page Contact:  Webmaster