News & events

Bushfire Impact Working Group honoured

Bushfire Impact Working Group awarded the Sidney Sax Medal for outstanding contributions to Australian healthcare.
 Professor Brian P. Schmidt AC FAA FRS - ANU

RSPH honoured with prestigious VC Awards

Associate Professor Kamalini Lokuge, Dr Meru Sheel,The COVID-19 Taskforce led by Professor Darren Gray, Professor Lyndall Strazdins receive top gong.
Dr Aparna Lal

Young Scientists Blooming with Tall Poppy Award

Dr Aparna Lal honoured with 'ACT Young Tall Poppy Science Award'